Keep Up The Pressure Friends, No One Else Will Do It

Just marveling at the power of the Internet Blog and also our ability to get something done which is, dare I say it, too politically full of minefields for the average media outlet. We wish it were not that way but perhaps by taking the lead us Bloggers can clear the mines for the papers, TV and radio stations to do what we buy their stuff for.

We are looking most closely at the Patriot Ledger. It seems to me the last story they did was the glowing story on “Iron Mike,” which we now know to be more like a bully than a champion of justice and the American Way.

The Ledger has some new blogs themselves which perhaps we should all hit with our experiences with their Iron Mikey.

Positive word in this area is that our favorite local radio station out of Marshfield is about to air their story, probably good because the tapes they made are about to disintegrate!

Anyhow, if you feel safe enough please let the Ledger know your experiences, especially the women. We are finding that when complaints about being negative about this judge come this way they invariable express anti-Dad sentiments and need to understand that it is actually mostly women who Mike has damaged. We thought Susan Wornick at WCVB was going to do a story but even she chickened out so we must keep reminding the Fourth Estate of why it exists.

Thank you all for being brave, we know what this guy has done to all of us.

~ by franklicense on March 30, 2008.

3 Responses to “Keep Up The Pressure Friends, No One Else Will Do It”

  1. When was the story done in the Ledger? I sent my story to one of their reporters, I wonder if they used any of it. WOW Susan Wornick chickened out…What is wrong with this?? Can anyone tell me why this man is allowed to stay on the bench while awaiting his court date?

  2. I saw tha Ion Muke article about 3 years ago and laughed my *** off. If they spent a full month in the courtroom watching mothers lose their kids.I went to the Ledger and Channel 5 four years ago. I spoke with one of the reporters that work locally in my area from the Ledger. I told her the name of the judge and that my child was taken away. She asked for the particulars, I told her everything. I never heard back. I called channel 5, they told me to get a new attorney.

  3. We are dealing with a similar situation in Bristol County with a judge who practices parent alienation. A system that has been proven to be a huge farce by real profesionals. They have exposed the real Dr. Richard Gardner to be a money hungry manipulator. Google him and find out what we are up against. This judge is giving children to drunks, drug adicts, and last but not least PEDOPHILES. Just show some emotion in her court and kiss your kids good-by. Please help with any suggestions. This woman must be stopped.

Leave a comment